Field chamomile

in #photography5 years ago

Today I went out of town for a walk, where I met a daisy in the open field.

070.JPG

The overall picture that I saw struck me, as it was a field of different colors, but the leader among them was a daisy.

065.JPG

This daisy is smaller than we grow in gardens, but when it is a lot of it creates the appearance of a flower carpet.

067.JPG

I also know that field chamomile is not only a beautiful flower, but also useful. It is used in folk medicine as a decoction for various diseases.

071.JPG

After walking for some time on this beautiful field, I decided that it would be possible to collect a bouquet of daisies to decorate my room.

072.JPG

I was very pleased with this walk in nature and received great pleasure from what I saw. I hope you enjoy this beautiful field too.

I wish you all happiness and good mood!

Sort:  

Some beautiful pictures there buddy. Nature is a wonderful thing

Posted using Partiko Android

Many thanks for the kind words.

You got a 91.50% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @viktoryval!

You got a 26.94% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @viktoryval!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76