Petunias

in #photography5 years ago

A few days ago I wrote a post about petunias and today I met these flowers, but in completely different shades.

SAM_1717.JPG

This shade of petunias is gorgeous and its even combination of pink and white makes the flower more beautiful.

SAM_1718.JPG

This shade of a flower surprised me with its unusual appearance and although the flower has not yet fully revealed, it already makes me happy.

SAM_1719.JPG

Now I want to show you a petunia, too, in my own way, and although it is all white, there is a special charm in this delicate color.

SAM_1727.JPG

I very much hope in the future to meet other shades of these beautiful flowers and be sure to show you their ineffable beauty.

I wish you all happiness and good mood!

Sort:  

Wonderful collection of flowers photography.

Thank you very much

You got a 93.77% upvote from @spydo courtesy of @viktoryval! We offer 100% Payout and Curation. Thank you.

You got a 94.12% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @viktoryval!

You got a 42.03% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @viktoryval!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77