Loosestrife

in #photography5 years ago

I took a photo of another plant and its beautiful flowers called the Loosestrife.

230.JPG

I have always been surprised by the flowers of this plant, since it is a yellow color very well combined with its green foliage.

231.JPG

I also like the shape of the flower and when they are located so close to each other on the same stem, they look like a close-knit family.

234.JPG

Typically, Loosestrife planted in shady areas, but as seen in the photo, they grow well under the open sun, which makes its flowers even more beautiful.

233.JPG

I rarely meet this plant and it was a great luck for me to make a photo of it, I hope you liked the Loosestrife too.

I wish you all happiness and good mood!

Sort:  

You got a 90.18% upvote from @spydo courtesy of @viktoryval! We offer 100% Payout and Curation. Thank you.

You got a 93.59% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @viktoryval!

You got a 32.69% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @viktoryval!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77