River

in #photography5 years ago

Continuing my outing in the countryside, I went out to the river. I liked this riverbed and its banks, which were full of different green plants.

164.JPG

Also along the coast I saw a small backwater in which river plants and algae grew.

165.JPG

Unusual islets of algae were observed all over the river, in which I think fish and various river dwellers are hiding.

167.JPG

On the opposite bank was a forest with various trees and shrubs, which gave the river a beautiful picture of the harmony of nature.

166.JPG

Surprisingly, the quiet flow of the river in this beautiful place gave me a feeling of calm and joy at the same time.

168.JPG

I spent more than an hour looking at the river from all sides and decided to return here without fail to admire her beauty once again.

I wish you all happiness and good mood!

Sort:  

You got a 33.09% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @viktoryval!

You got a 97.65% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @viktoryval!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78