Robinia pseudoacacia

in #photography5 years ago

I want to tell about a very beautiful tree that I met in a city park and it is called Robinia pseudoacacia.

235.JPG

I especially liked the flowers of this tree and I decided to definitely take their photos.

239.JPG

I was particularly surprised by the young buds of this tree from which very beautiful white flowers appear.

238.JPG

Seeing a large number of buds on the branches that were just starting to bloom, I was happy to understand that the Robinia will delight all passers-by with its flowers for a long time.

240.JPG

I really liked this tree and its flowers, so I am sure that it can be an excellent decoration for any garden.

I wish you all happiness and good mood!

Sort:  

You got a 48.46% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @viktoryval!

You got a 33.33% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @viktoryval!

You got a 89.17% upvote from @spydo courtesy of @viktoryval! We offer 100% Payout and Curation. Thank you.

You got a 94.15% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @viktoryval!

You got a 43.32% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @viktoryval!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81