Stokesia

in #photography5 years ago

Today I want to show you one more flowers that I photographed in the morning and they are called Stokesia.

SAM_1723.JPG

These flowers belong to the Asterov family, and in principle they even look like asters, but still have a slightly different structure.

SAM_1725.JPG

Growing Stokesia is desirable in warm areas, since these flowers are afraid of the cold and you need to protect them from frost. It is desirable to water frequently, but moderately and loosen the soil around them.

SAM_1722.JPG

There are several shades of Stokesia, but I managed to capture only this gentle lilac color, which I was very pleased aboutю

SAM_1724.JPG

I really like these flowers and, as seen in the photo, bees also love to collect pollen on them. If I manage to see other shades of Stokesia, then I will definitely share with you.

I wish you all happiness and good mood!

Sort:  

You got a 97.88% upvote from @spydo courtesy of @viktoryval! We offer 100% Payout and Curation. Thank you.

You got a 73.73% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @viktoryval!

You got a 93.63% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @viktoryval!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85