Thuja

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Today I went for a walk and decided to go through the park, where I found an interesting tree called Thuja.

256.JPG

This tree has always surprised me with its leaves and fruits in the form of cones, which look very interesting from the side.

253.JPG

Thuja is considered an evergreen plant from the family of conifers, so it can be uvitet always green at any time of year.

254.JPG

This property of Thuja makes it very attractive and it is very interesting to look at it, especially in the winter months, when the main trees are left without foliage and look as if life has frozen around.

Therefore, I always liked this tree and I hope that it attracted you too.

I wish you all happiness and good mood!

Sort:  

You got a 35.62% upvote from @spydo courtesy of @viktoryval! We offer 100% Payout and Curation. Thank you.

You got a 28.80% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @viktoryval!

You got a 98.51% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @viktoryval!

You got a 59.63% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @viktoryval!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78