Visitor in my garden this morning🙂

in #photography6 years ago

8c23c36e-110e-472d-bb42-52767482c807.jpeg


Woke up early this morning, and decided to take the morning coffee on my porch. It's a very quiet sunday morning around 5.30 am.
Just sitting there in my own thoughts, when suddenly this little deer comes walking down my lawn. The deer sees me, but continues to walk quietly further down in the garden. After spending maybe 5 minutes in the back of the garden, the deer jumps the fence, and continues its sunday morning walk in my neighbours garden🙂

I know that a deer is not an uncommon animal to see in nature, but I live in a mid size city, close to the city centre, and I have never seen a deer around here...The deer didn't seem lost, it just walked nice and easy, without a single worry🙂

Couldn't help of thinking, and worrying a bit, because I know that my neighbours garden is a dead end...only way out is back from where it came...

Finished my coffee, and went inside my house, giving the deer some space, and the possibility to leave..

Ten minutes later, the deer was gone🙂

I wish you all a great sunday🙂


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

You got a 78.62% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Do you have any closer clearer pics?

No, it was too shy to get closer, and I didn't want to stress it..With only one way out, there was enough pressure..

Yeah I thought that would be the case.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Happy Sunday

Lovely animal..have a good sunday

You have not tlod from where the deer had come.?where it went then

I have no idea...There is forest a few kilometres away from here, I guess that's where it came from..Don't know where it went from here..

Ok...any ways it was a nice post.

Thank you👍 It was just one of those moments you know🙂

Nice looking deer in your garden. Where the deer had come from? Looking so beautiful.

I wish to see yhat animal personaly :-) :-)

i hope that other people are act like you, and leave its to enjoy his walking and also eating grasses of them gardens :D
actually i think others will harm it, and it cant walk every where as here!!
congratulate to you !

I hope so too! Thank you very much🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93