You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tree-rific Tree Tuesday Part Deux

in #photography6 years ago

Yes, it is so annoying when you can't vote or post a reply to someone! I got mad last night and just gave up! Silly thing to be mad about now that I think about it! I'm just going to take it as a sign I should be reading a book instead of being on the internet! :)
FYI, these trees are cool!

Sort:  

Well I get frustrated because I feel like I am a share holder or investor (albeit a small one) in the platform. I just know every time the site wont function, there are a few people that just call it quits.

Anyways, thank you and I hope your Wednesday is wonderful!

I don't know if it's any help to you, but any time this happens to me, I just log out and log in again. This has always worked for me so far. If you haven't tried it give it a go.

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 2.99$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62