My pictures

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20171129_201155_1CS_edited.jpg

IMG_20171129_204027_1CS_edited.jpg

IMG_20171129_204103_1CS_edited.jpg

Hello to all my friends! I notice more and more that lately people have become interested in photography.
The best photographers share their knowledge and conduct courses for beginners. In my youth I met a young man who was shooting on black and white film of the wedding.
And his pictures were amazing. Unfortunately, I recently learned that he died of a heart attack. In the era of digital photography, people have infinitely greater opportunities to make beautiful photos.
The most important thing in my opinion is to see the interesting thing that seems to be on the surface is not noticeable, and in the photo turns into a masterpiece. I'm a beginner photographer.
Just trying to take the first steps. And thanks to the Steemit platform in the last six months, I always and everywhere with a camera and trying to catch beautiful moments.
Here in this photo I wanted to capture the moon. It is already formed, but still small in the form of a small white ball.
And there is a very beautiful big moon, but at that moment I had no Steemit, so there was no desire to photograph.
Now I wouldn't miss the opportunity to take a photo for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69