Sort:  

Yeah they are pretty pro blockchain here! You should definitely visit if you get a chance.

Pretty tied up as a caregiver for my aged Mom, yet have an open invite from my Buddy which is my hope to take advantage of when opportunity permits.

You should definitely take him up on that offer if the opportunity comes!

Yeah the plan would be to arrive in Amsterdam and bicycle down through France and Italy, doing a train cheat over the alps. 😎

Bittrex (who has a steem/BTC trade) is there. A Buddy of mine moved to Gozo last summer. He loves it there.

I didn't realize Bittrex was here. I have heard of Binance planning to move their offices over here though.

Wow, dedinitely the place to be for crypto nerds like us. 😎

Actually it seems Bittrex is still located in the states so maybe it was Binance you were thinking of too. Absolutely, I hope all goes well.

The other day when registering for an account to buy my Dolphinhood they said they needed photo id, etc. to comply with Maltese laws, so if not there yet they are certainly prepping for it.

Damn that's interesting. Seems most of the major exchanges are planning on the same thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64290.64
ETH 3155.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86