Vision20Twenty- Join me!

This is not a recruitment for some scam site, Vision20Twenty is just my photography label. However, I would like you to join me. I have been on Steemit a very long time ago and I loved the idea but only used my profile to mess around essentially. I have grown as being apart of social media and how the mechanics of such work.

Here we are,
Almost 3.5 years later I would like to return to this certain platform to share my world through my eyes- my photography.

vision202020.jpg

I am only an amateur for the art but I'd love it if you would support me on my journey to becoming a better visual artist; as I will do the same likewise and together we can be apart of a positive community.

I started my fascination with the art of photos when my mother gave me my first DLSR camera, a Nikon D80, when I was only 14 and since then I've always wanted to be known for making the ordinary extraordinary through my view of life.

image1 (2).jpeg

image2.jpeg

Hope to Connect with you!

  • V20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87