Famous House

in #photography6 years ago


IMG_6365(1).JPG
This is a very famous house protected by an Angel, somebody famous took their final breath in this house and life will never be the same for anyone who cared about them. There is an Angel protecting his soul and making sure everyone will heal from the damaging effects of his passing. I will not say who or where, if you are interested in knowing you can join my discord, I will not publicly say it. Discord My thoughts and prayers are with the family, it has been some time but this type pain and suffering lasts a lifetime.




Sort:  

God bless his soul! May all his good deeds and good karma protect him and guide him towards his final destiny. May he be surrounded by the sparkling Angels of light and love!

Peace and love.

Yes, thank you :) this is a beautiful blesssing that makes me feel better too

This is strange, I could feel your pain. May be I am listening to Adagio (Albinoni) and I am also feeling the mother cat's feeling of being loss and all alone at the hospital.
Your comment made my eyes running a bit.
I don't like saying goodbye or losing people I love. Such is life, then one day it will be my turn to leave too.

There is purpose in life, why we are on this earth with all the capabilities of feeling and thinking, including sixth sense. The special sixth sense had helped me to let go of loved ones as I could visit two of them in other dimension. There is so much that we don't really know or understand, all the intangible things.

Hope your feeling will be healed in time, for you also have your destiny to fulfill.

Best of luck!
My prayers are with you and yours.

This was a tragedy for sure, millions of goodbyes in this particular case. On ongoing saga of tragedy that is prompting 1000's of people whatever they can to see that it doesn't continue. When I took this photo there were chills on my arms and a very heavy feeling of energy that made me look up and my wife was standing in this exact spot, and I snapped a photo. Thanks for the encouraging thoughtful words.

I think you are pretty psychic and very sensitive, probably a water sign with a lot of wind element for quick wit and fast brain. You are the second person to express this weird feeling and heavy energy within one week!

I am beginning to think that something big or global happening is lurking in the air! I am afraid somehow and I have to be prepared for all unexpected occurrence!?

I truly pray for God’s grace to help lessening the severity of it all.

Sending out good wishes for peace and compassion all around the world.

I am an air sign actually but am very sensitive to things for sure. But thanks for thinking I am quick witted :) thank you for your good vibes

Amiiiin.....we pray for his prosperity

Thank you. Pray for his soul, he had prosperity in life and it couldn't save him :(

there is a saying that if you feel special you are special your house is definately special because you are special

I never heard this saying ... this house is just a house but things that happened in this house and who they happened too will effect many many lives for decades

Everyone has its own importance in life and when a person who was a leader or legend ,his life is more precious than others.
By the way nice work and photography...

This is true .. the biggest factor when someone passes is the number of lives it effects .. so in this way I agree with you that a legends life can be worth more. This was a legend for sure and many people are hurting

thank you:)

Always wlcm

A little bit spooky, but very nicely written I'm going to check your Discord channel. I am interested in finding out more details behind this story.

That photo looks very mysterious. Being protected by an Angle must be very lucky.

Yes they are lucky

I think everyone wants a good angel to guard his house, as my house says is my palace.

I feel there are not enough Angels to guard every house but I can wish

R.I.P

R.I.P.

@vladivostok
good champion post ☆☆☆☆☆

thank you friend :) this post is among my favorites I have ever done, I'm glad you like it

@vladivostok
your post this wonderful brother .. I hope he wins many but many sbd

Thanks my friend

Good luck to you. I always pay attention to your writing.

We all converge in a linear space and time, each of us is a fleeting distortion of time itself, but there are people who are exalted by others only for what they are and what represents others. Great image that passes the technological barriers and transmits that message to us. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95