Happy boy

in #photography6 years ago

Romeo

pre russia backup 765.JPG
Me and my favorite person in the world, I guess he isn't a person but he is still my favorite

Sort:  

yeah!

You #Romeo es beatifull...

I love you.

Beautiful colours on parrot. 😀

Is it doing pull up?

yes, he is ))

You got a 7.95% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @vladivostok!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

My brother had a scarlet macaw, He was born with a crooked beak so he had kind of a speech impediment. God I loved that bird. Romeo looks great!

they are really cool for sure. I love this guy too and he says some funny stuff at the perfect times ...thanks for the nice compliment

I love birds! Such nice colors

me too, thank you))

Have you posted videos of Romeo? Animals in a way can nurture us more than people can. Romeo is not just a bird but your very own baby! Its true. Elderly people with pets are healthier and tends to live longer. Romeo is a beautiful bird/human .

Very very nice pic

he keeps me happy for sure, he knows my moods and knows how to respond just perfectly ))

What a nice bird is it!

he is very nice thank you))

This guy will be a vote booster!!! Just like the famous grumpy cat.

The translation of the sign below is:
WE WANT A VIDEO!
WE WANT A VIDEO!
WE WANT A VIDEO!

welcomehome.gif

haha, would love to, I need to check out dtube))


Just for you Patricia

I am just wondering why that beautiful golden bird is upside down.
With that name "Romeo" may he was a person trapped in a bird's body.
What do you think? @vladisvostok
Cheers! :)

he is a person trapped in a bird body for sure, he thinks I am a bird too....he's pretty great ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73