Abandoned House in Switzerland #3

in #photography7 years ago

abonded.jpg

This beatiful picture is made by my friend and me, we went out in some siwss abonded place and made some picutre wich we will release in the next days, i hope you like them and please upvote and follow, THANKS :D

Sort:  

thank you give me upvote

i have voted for you and followed you please vote for me and follow me thanks

sure np :D

Very nice photo. Did you take this yourself?

This one is amazing, I'm looking forward to see more! :)

Thank you very much @nikolina :D

@vlone99 got you a $4.53 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@vlone99 got you a $4.53 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

This one is definitely my favorite of your photo's. Very surreal mix of beauty and loneliness to me.

Great post. If you want more followers and upvotes (I usually get 10 - 15 upvotes per post), join my upvote exchange at https://steemfollower.com/?r=3719

I like this little house....how can I add it to my property portfolio?

Nice shot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73