Beautiful Street Architecture Picture ^^

in #photography7 years ago

imgl9551-2-w.jpg

Done this Picture on My Summer vacation hope you enjoy it and tell you how you feel about that picture :D

Sort:  

I am no photographer, but something about this photo I find so beautiful. Maybe it's because I am a city girl at heart. It is also a combination of the coloring and the clarity of the image. Hope I am making sense, there is something very crisp about this picture, like the smell of rain after a long summer. Lol something like that.

i know exactly what you mean and I 100% agree i edited the picture very crisp with a very expensive camera and lense, thank you so much for taking time for making such a nice comment, have a wonderfull day @meowzinator :D

That's a beautiful picture

how you feel about that picture

it makes me feel... urban... and european.

it'is amzaing, so nice @vlone99

thank you for 0,001 SBD

i'm vote and following you friend

Congratulations @vlone99! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting locale! @vlone99 where did you take this?

@vlone99 thank you give me upvote

nice one, thanks for following me, no im your follower, i hpe you will give me a good tips to be a good steemit user, i just a new comer

wow, u really like that photo. Architecture photography is my passion. I enjoyed watching this amazing photo! upvoted and follow you, brother.

Thanks for the heads up

@vlone99 got you a $2.72 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@vlone99 got you a $2.72 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58