Beautiful Swiss Mountain Picture #5 ^^

in #photography7 years ago

berg.jpg

Made this foto in the swiss mountain with my friend and myself^^, feel free to comment your thoughts and suggestion and have a nice day! :D

Sort:  

What camera and lens did you use?:)

The sun was in the upper left corner. Did you used polarized filter ?

im not 100% sure but i think so^^

I zoomed and looked for the direction of the shadows... Then I looked at the blue sky...

Beautiful! Love the composition and the processing! I will follow you and look forward to seeing more of your work!

This post has received a 12.50 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @vlone99.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Great photo.SSince my recent trip I love photos of the mountains. They are just beautiful.

@vlone99 got you a $1.59 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@vlone99 got you a $1.59 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Great shot. You have my vote. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58