Monday photography #2 (Original Work)

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemit community, hope you're all doing fine, this is the second edition of my barely new post-section ''Monday Photography''. I know that these posts are a little shorter than others one, that's because my real purpose to this is showing you my personal view of life, of common things, the purpose is motivate all of you to take photos of everything and everyone...


20180202_171742.jpg


This first photo shows you a little view of that old field were i used to play football when i was a kid, like almost every football field around my neighborhood it doesn't have grass like a pro field, it's only dirt, that old tree over there were all the players takes sit and takes a break, and two football goals... This represents my childhood and also my first love, the football...


20180207_150106.jpg


This is a simple look of the sheets of my bed, in my opinion this photo represents how simple can be beatifulness of a picture, i took this one awaking maybe at 9:00 am in my house, i turned on my phone and started the camera app accidentally, it was love at first sight, i took the photo instantly, the result, a possible music album cover...


20180316_183138.jpg


This last one shows how amazing can be the sunset in my lands, i took this photo in my neighborhood's park, i was walking with some friends talking about life and i turn around to see how was the sky, and it doesn't disappointed me, that was one of the best landscape that i have seen in my short life...


Well guys, we have arrived to the end of this post, i hope you enjoyed it, have a good afternoon, greetings and love.



¡If you liked my photos and my post, please follow me for content like this and more!

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Oh, my bad! Thanks for advising, i'm already following you!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vmps from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88