You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wildlife: Eurasian blue tit / Blaumeise

in #photography5 years ago

Good morning @johannpiber,
I have just gone through the gallery of the shots you've taken and it just amuses me how you we favoured and patient to have had those great shots especially the ones that the birds seems to be hanging upside down.

Menh, I sure that you got a great camera there that help you take those shot.

Big ups, I think your'e really good at what you're doing and would suggest you upload this in steemhunt photo contest. I sure would vote for you.

Sort:  

You are right, my camera and my lens are really good, and for fast little birds you need a fast camera and fast eyes 😉

I didn't know, that there is a photo contest at steemhunt. I will certainly have a look at it.

Thank you so very much for your nice comment, @voclab 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94