Sort:  

It depends, what kind of project is it and are you any good? 😈

Actually a simple project :) I will use nice photos (or digital art works) of people. I attach related words to the photo and link your profile in the discription.

I'd prefer if you not use my pictures.

Ok, thank you for your kind answers anyway.

I don't mind if my pictures are used as inspiration for paintings or something like that, but I don't want my pictures used straight like that, hope you understand :)

I totally understand you, and it is an honor for me for being able to talk with an artist as you. I already has a sympathy fo Finns and your cutiness stiffenned it. I don't wanna waste your time anymore really. Have a nice day.

Don't be so fucking polite. Just grab them lad 😂 😂 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84