Running Wild - Wedding Photo of the Day #97

in #photography6 years ago

Gael  Pete - Sansom Photography-637.jpg

Running Wild

This was one amazing wedding! The couple were so much fun and bursting with happiness. The weather was not! It was dark and miserable, it was Yorkshire after all, but that didn't stop the couple enjoying their day, and why should it?! As soon as we arrived at their reception venue which was a country farm they wanted to run up this hill for some photographs! So off they went, I held back a little as I wanted to capture the whole scene on a wide angle and show off the amazing clouds! It remains one of my favourite wedding shots that I have taken! I love that the grooms hand is in the air and that you can almost sense their joy!

Untitled-1.jpg

- Verity x

Photography by me and copyrighted to me.
Please UPVOTE / RESTEEM / FOLLOW to support my work on Steemit - Thank you!

Sort:  

Beautiful photo :) Sunny wedding days are too cliche, anyways

Thanks, haha yeah I think so too!

Fearlessly into the future, rain or/and shine!

Yes what a nice way to say it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87