Food is Life - Bright Plums

in #photography6 years ago

P1340491.jpg

Today is a great day, because the weekend has come. In summer, I like to spend more time on nature among tall trees and immerse myself in village life.

11.jpg

Now there is a large abundance of fruits that are sold in summer tents. The other day I bought a small form of plums in a summer tent, I think they look great in photos and taste very delicious and fragrant.

12.jpg

I like to store plums in baskets so they keep their shape for a long time and look very beautiful and of course decorate the home interior.

P1340496.jpg

I hope you enjoy my new photo shoot in which I used bright and juicy plums.

l9kOKG-g4hY.jpg

Comment me upvote me if you like this post and share your opinion with me on steemit. Follow me @vuthanhtai
Thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @vuthanhtai! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68