cinema effects in the concept of music



Hello everyone is a photography lover.


At this meeting I have prepared the photo by spending a long day for this one content where I want to post some model photos using custom clothes coming from the archipelago, with modern batik motifs with some modifications made by the designer. with some sort of retrieval that I took, of course, awaiting some input from senior photography from steemian, with a little bit of polish I gave to the image file I took, with a long time I spent adding a few variations of the effect to this photo so you all can enjoy content from my photo capture.

the content with the few musical themes I choose this time is with the beauty of the colors with the combination of music art, and then I exhaust the effect to get the sharpness of the color of the image file, the effect of the movie effects in the photo file times includes some of the editing process you can see before me proceed to the tutorial vidio for the edits.



with a little vignette that I give of course to highlight the dimensions of the photo from the light that is on the photo cover to distinguish between the photo object and the cover photo.



Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.


Hopefully a steemit friend likes and enjoys my work this one, thank you.

so much for this time stay tuned content tricks and photography tips from me, see you next time !

thank you for visiting hopefully useful do not forget find me on cahnnel :

INSTAGRAM

YOUTUBE

 

Sort:  

Karya yang sangat luar biasa kawan,saya suka sekali,saya sangat menyukai musik,karena musik adalah salah satu hoby favorit saya,terutama alat musik gitar,sukses selalu kawanku,@wahyurahadiann

Lon sangat mencintai fotography @wahyurahadiann

Estan geniales tus fotos 💘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01