Sort:  

A few weeks before I made these photos there have been hundreds of these cairns all around there. The winter and the snow would have destroyed them anyway, but I thought I could take some nice photos of the cairns, because I haven't seen so many of them on one place before.
Thank you very much for your nice comment, @wakeupkitty 🙂

!BEER

They are really great plus remind me of the "monsters" in my #MarchMadness story although they are greenish and glow in the dark. 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

I could go there at night and stealthily paint the cairns with green luminescent paint 😉 lol
Wish you a great day and weekend, @wakeupkitty 🙂


!BEER

@johannpiber If you make a picture after you did I have prove my giants ecist 😁. Great idea. Great weekend to you too. 💕

Haha, I wish you a great weekend too, @wakeupkitty 🙂


!BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75