Sort:  

You have received 1 CommentCoin by writing a comment!

@commentcoin thank you. To be honest I like to see it confirmed.

Thanks for coming by. Yes I bought some CC to get started. I think it is going to be a great token for all of us Engagers!
You need to be away from city lights to watch for meteors.

@melinda010100 I live on the country. No city lights and only a few houses in this area. I can see the stars clearly. Never saw a shooting one. Perhaps too cloudy or fog?

I will check the tag from now on daily. It is a good way to find content too..I will see how to buy asap my connection is better.

I wish you a great day.
❤️

I bought them through my Steem Engine wallet. 1 Steem gets you a lot of Tokens!

@melinda010100 Good to know. I heard in the future you might need 20 or 30 for one tag because of its value. ❤️

That makes sense. Thanks. I just went and bought a bunch. The price has already gone up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23