Artwork Photography Miniature Tank Car

image

Hello everyone today is back to making a photography work that uses miniature like a used item, I made a clear light color on this photography and during the process of making my photography a little difficulty when forming miniature like used goods

image

image

here I make 2 kinds of the same miniature but I make with different style, this car tank miniature as a good photography media because it is suitable if I use with bright colors and a bit with parts like used goods

image

this is the miniature photography I have done today, and I will continue to provide photography work with new media for the next

image

image

Sort:  

So will the real slim shady please stand up

Source 1
and
Souce 2

I'll pray for ya, buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98