Macrophotography // 4 Photos of butterflies that are almost the same // Photocontests

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Photography Lovers from Macro lenses !!!
What's the news for all of you ?
May you all be healthy and always in His protection.

On this occasion, Alhamdulillah I can present 4 macro photography of a beautiful butterfly. Steemit, this is a very small photo of a butterfly but because I use a macro lens when shooting it, this butterfly looks slightly larger than its original size.

Oh, yes, this is a photo of a butterfly I got on the afternoon of September 17, 2018, because at night there was a bit of interference with the Steemit application, so I couldn't share it. Well ... because now Steemit has recovered, then I want to post 4 photos of butterflies from my macro lens photography.



image



image



image



image



Steemian, 4 photos of butterflies above are photos with almost the same style but if you look longer, from the 4 photos of butterflies above have different styles and this I deliberately do because I want you to choose one of their styles the best in your opinion.

Steemian, this is my work @wandairawan, to get this photo, I use a Samsung Galaxy smart phone camera and add a prosumer macro lens. 2 of these tools are my weapons for hunting small animals. Hunting these animals with a cellphone camera and macro lens is my favorite.



Camera Lens and Location :

Camera: Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 /4,30mm.
Lens: Prosumer /4,5mm.
Photo by @wandairawan

Location :
JL. Railroads. Meunasah Aron, Muara Batu, North Aceh District, Aceh, Indonesia.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-18T10:15:24
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 915.45/200.00
Total Photos: 146
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

You did a great job 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Great photo.

Posted using Partiko Android

New Campaign get upto 200 STEEM Welcome Bonus

Join our site and get max 200 STEEM as welcome bonus based on your steemit account reputation.

Account reputation Bonus:

  • Steem reputation above 40: you get 40 STEEM reward
  • Steem reputation above 50: you get 80 STEEM reward
  • Steem reputation above 60: you get 140 STEEM reward
  • Steem reputation above 70: you get 200 STEEM reward
CLICK HERE TO JOIN NOW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95