Photography macro 📷 | Mosquito~Surgeon

in #photography6 years ago

Dear Steemians!


image


Mosquito's job is to suck. A wise man once said that female mosquitoes suck human blood just to get protein and blood inhaled is not just any blood. Mosquito habits take a small amount of human blood just to keep 1 generation of offspring only.


image


Small mosquitoes realize that greed will endanger itself, an enlarged belly will make it difficult to fly, if a mosquito is less agile, this animal is very easy to catch by its prey. Unlike us humans who have a greedy nature, when seen fortune in front of the eyes, we want to eat it, even up to seven derivatives.


image
Camera: Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 /4,30mm
Lens: Prosumer /45mm
Location: Aceh North
Photo By @wandairawan

Sort:  

Wow... Nice write up
I have never seen a mosquito in such a clear view.
Nice job boss

Thanks @eric Davidson for your visit to my blog

Do not forget to follow me so you can see more of her other petite animals from my macro photo ... :-)

Your amazing photography, I like, I'm waiting for my next post @wandairawan

Hihihihihi

Muah...muah...muah....

Thank You untuk mu Yah Wan 🤩😘😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98