Smartphonephotography {📷} Blossom - Guava flowers - Shooting without an additional lens

in #photography5 years ago

Hello photography lovers !
What's the news for all of you ?
May you all be healthy and always in His protection

On this occasion I would like to share 2 photography of blossoming guava flowers. Today I visited the home of one of my friends who was not far from my own village, I was deliberately invited because there were some personal problems he wanted to share with me.

In living this life, of course all of us are God's creations have experienced a number of problems, from small problems to big problems, but we as humans are ready not ready ... we must accept it because a problem comes without notice.

Well ... now one of my friends has a little problem, so he invited me to share the problem he is experiencing right now, maybe he thinks I'm the right person to tell the problem, so he started talking about problems that were experienced until it took 2 hours, after I listened to everything from the problem story, I started giving him a little solution, after I gave the solution, it turned out he could accept it and would use the solution that I gave this.

Really I am very happy because it can help him provide a little solution, hopefully with the solution that I provide it can reduce the problems he experienced. Well ... as a sign of gratitude to me, he offered me 2 ripe papaya fruits, but I refused, I was lazy to bring home the papaya because it was almost sunset, I only asked him to give me 1 stalk of guava flowers. I took home this guava flower and then I took pictures in the dark by turning on the let flash from my smart phone camera. Below are 2 results of this photo shoot, see and enjoy, hopefully you like it.


image

Details of the photo :

Title 20181220_013530-01-01.jpg
Samsung SM-N950F
Size: 3,10 MB | Resolution 4032x3024
Aperture F1,7 | 4.30 mm focal length
Flash without flash | Automatic white balance
ISO 40 | Lighting time 1/844 s



image

Details of the photo :

Title 20190110_020012-01.jpg
Samsung SM-N950F
Size: 1,45 MB | Resolution 2904x2904
Aperture F1,7 | 4.30 mm focal length
Flash without flash | Automatic white balance
ISO 40 | Lighting time 1/499 s



Thank you for those of you who have visited my blog or post. Hopefully you will always be interested in the results of photography or macro photography that I present here.

"WASSALAM"



Camera :

Camera : Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 /4,30mm

Location :

JL. Railroads. Meunasah Aron, Muara Batu, North Aceh District, Aceh, Indonesia.

Photo by @wandairawan

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Beautiful and creative photos, my friend!

You once told me to show nice and interesting photos so now I don't want to disappoint you my dear grandmother @melinda010100

You did very well with this one! It is lovely! And I enjoyed the story that you wrote to go with it. This is a very nice post. !tip

🎁 Hi @wandairawan! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Congratulations @wandairawan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95