Smartphonephotography 📷|| Beetle pair || Photocontest

in #photography6 years ago

Hello photography lovers from macro lenses !!!
What's the news for all of you ?
May you all be healthy and always in His protection.

On this occasion I would like to share 3 photos of beetles that have red, orange, black and mixed with a little white. This is the photo that I got in the afternoon with the location behind my own house, if I want, I can get more from this beetle because in the area behind my house there are many beetles of this type that roam the trees or grasses wild.

In macro photography before, I have posted this type of beetle, but on this occasion, I want to share their photos with a slightly different style than before, today I can find them in pairs, which look very cheerful when they are in a branch or leaf from this weed.

So today, enjoy the beauty and joy shown by these tiny beetles. Hope you all like it.



image



image



image



Thank you for those of you who have visited my blog and post, I hope you feel at home and never get bored. I will always try to bring beautiful photography here, so you can enjoy it and can give me a little support.

"WASSALAM"

And see you later in the next post.



Camera Lens and Location :

Camera: Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 /4,30mm
Lens: Prosumer 4,5 mm

Location :
JL. Railroads. Meunasah Aron, Muara Batu, North Aceh District, Aceh, Indonesia.

Photo by @wandairawan

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

These are wonderfully colourful bugs. Great photos. Do they have a name?
Upvoted and resteemed by @steemimages

Of course they have names but I don't know the special names of these animals so I can only call them by using the common name "Beetle".
@steemimages

That'll work too I guess :-)

You are rocking with the macro pictures brother.. All the best 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for visiting my post 🙂

Your photography results on the 4th day are amazing @pradeepdee6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85