Smartphonephotography 📷|| Butterflies make out

in #photography5 years ago

Hi Dear photography lovers !!!
What's the news for all of you?
Hopefully you are healthy and always in His protection

On this occasion, I want to present 2 photos of beautiful butterflies on wild trees. If in a post before I share a photo of a butterfly without a partner, then at this meeting I @wandairawan would like to display 2 of their photos in the form of a couple who are seen again making out.

This is the result of my hunt in the afternoon using a smartphone camera, for the lens, today I rely on a multi-function lens to get their photos with a distance of about 3 meters. I can't rely on a 4.5 mm macro lens to get this butterfly photo because its size is slightly larger than the butterfly in the previous post. so for this photo shoot I have to rely on a multi-function lens so that the size of their image fits or fits on my smartphone screen.

When doing this shot, I managed to get a lot of their photos but only 2 photos were good and not blurry. I am also not very good at shooting long distances because in previous days often used a 4.5 mm macro lens, this 4.5 mm macro lens only works for shots with a distance of objects a few cm. So when I use this multi-function lens, I have difficulty because the extraction method is different from the 4.5 mm macro lens.

Dear friends, this is the result of my shot for this beautiful day, I hope you like it.



image



image



Thanks to all of you who have visited my blog or post, hopefully everything I share here will always make you interested.
Thank you

"WASSALAM"



Camera Lens and Location :

Camera: Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 /4,30mm
Lens: Multi-function zoom

Location :
JL. Railroads. Meunasah Aron, Muara Batu, North Aceh District, Aceh, Indonesia.

Photo by @wandairawan

Sort:  

Sencillamente espectacular!!!! Congratulations @wandairawan

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99