Signing Off in Siargao

in #photography6 years ago

Happy Chinese New Year, Steemians!

While I have Chinese blood (my dad is half-Chinese), we don't really celebrate it like the January 1 New Year. What I usually do during this time is take advantage of the holiday and go somewhere to relax. Ironically though, traveling in the Philippines during long weekends is so stressful! I almost did not make it to my flight due to heavy traffic and because no Uber would accept me.

Anyway, I made it and would rather not think about that part of my vacation. Haha. I am here now in Siargao but would be signing off for a few days as signal is unstable. I will share more of my experiences here next time. For now, let me share a photo of my favorite island taken earlier.

IMG_20180216_101251_665.jpg

Enjoy the long weekend wherever you may be!


Signing off for now...with sand on my feet and salt in my hair,
@wander-full

Sort:  

Waaah that looks so you, wo[a]nderful!😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66