You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High Class Selfies - When You Look Good, You Feel Good 🤩

in #photography6 years ago

Beautiful!
After I hit 40 I decided to try modeling for the same reason. I joined one model place to begin and did TFP, trade for photos. I had a wonderful time and had a number of beautiful photoshoots. It cost me the clothes and sometimes travel. Other times the photographer paid gas $.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you. That's so cool and thanks for the inspiration. I've thought about modeling for fun and artistic reasons. I'm athletic and curvy so have a different look. I think i remember seeing some of your photos before. You're beautiful!

You're very welcome and I think you'd enjoy the experience. It was enriching and you'd get some beautiful photos to remember the shoots!

Posted using Partiko Android

I think down the line i will do it!

Let me know!! Hugs <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84