Color Challenge Friday Blue "Scenic Marina"

in #photography6 years ago

Hello everyone! Today happens to be #colorchallenge #fridayblue a photo contest initiated by @kalemandra. I decided to use another photo from my June weekend on the Bruce. Here is the nice marina located on Georgian Bay @ Lions Head Ontario. I love the sailboats so quiet. I would hope that if you ever get a chance go sailing it is very calming.
lhmarina.JPG
This part of Ontario is so beautiful. The water was so clean and so was the grounds. It was nice no to see a bunch of litter. I hope you enjoyed my entry for today's photo contest.
Thank you for viewing! @waterfordguy
#worldofphotography
#vehiclephotography
#photography
#colorchallenge
#resteem
#new
#life
#stokesbay
#blog

Sort:  

Hi Friend The blue of those sails is stunning. Yes it looks so tranquil and the reflection of the boats on the water is awesome.

I also noticed how the sailing shafts create a wonderful pattern drawing the eye into the distance in the photo.

Beautiful shot! My friend has her cottage in Lion's Head and she's a sailor! I haven't been yet but one of these days.

It is so beautiful I love sailing. I hope I get a chance to go again soon. I guess I need to move beside the lake and make a new friend ;)

Such calm water! A peaceful scene.

It is so nice there. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64