Color Challenge Monday Red "Complimentary Kayak"

in #photography6 years ago

Good Day my fellow Steemians. Today is #colorchallenge #mondayred a photo contest initiated by @kalemandra.
Here is another one of my photo's from My Stoke's Bay weekend my entry for Monday red is "Complimentary Kayak"
sbkayak.JPG
The wonderful place we stayed at offered free canoes ,paddle boats and kayaks to use.
I did not have time to use that weekend but I hope to get there again sometime and take the kayak out for a spin on Lake Huron.
I hope you enjoyed my post for this color challenge Monday red.
Thank You for viewing!Please view my other posts @waterfordguy
#photography
#colorchallenge
#worldofphotography
#vehiclephotography
#photo
#stokesbay
#life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63