You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumn in Alaska

in #photography6 years ago

Waw. Nice post and really amazing photos. If I may ask How come you live in Alaska? From your post I get you moved there from ... I have always wondered what drives people to move. So interesting.

Sort:  

Thank you very much!! I moved here a few years ago for work. However, my time here has come to an end and I am moving elsewhere to continue with my education this fall.

Waw. You are amazing to explore the world that way :) Oh I believe you will post more jewels like this, where ever road leads you. You just got a new follower :)

Thank you very much for the support! I'll do my best to keep sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97