Colorchallenge * Sunday Purple * - Las Vegas Lights

This is my entry for today's #colorchallenge for Purple color. This #colorchallenge is initiated by @kalemandra.

These are a select few purple photos that I took from the bright city of Las Vegas. I took hundreds of pictures on this trip. I would like to spotlight three that I believe exhibit the strong royal color of purple the best. Please enjoy the beauty of this colorful world!

The colorful and musical fountain outside of the Wynn Hotel.

Wynn Fountain.JPG
I could watch this fountain for a long time. The dancing water mixing with the classic sounds of Frank Sinatra.

An ariel view of Las Vegas - Spotlighting the Flamingo Hotel.


Flamingo Hotel.JPG
Las Vegas has so many color opportunities at night. This was taken from the High Roller Observation Wheel - taking us high above the shining lights.

The pirate ships outside of Treasure Island Hotel

Treasure Island.JPG
We loved walking through the watery walkways past the pirate ships at Treasure Island. If you wait long enough you can see a water show shooting water high above the ships. Loved the free colorful attractions this city has to offer that offsets the high price of food and drinks!

Thank you to everyone checking out my colorchallenge photos! I am a health hand wellness blogger but have a big interest in photography so I couldn't resist the chance to share some color! I am new to steemit but am loving every second! Have a great Sunday everyone.

-Andrew

Sort:  

Oh purple majesty! thanks for the post great colors!

You got a 3.00% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @wellnesschange!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

it is really pretty,nice thinking.....
amazing caption....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64