You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Subtle Signs

in #photography5 years ago

LOVE

Such true words my dear friend
Whether in song, poem, or personal experience; I do so love your posts. They drip with positive gooey'awesomeness!!

If that's not a word, it should be!!

Beautiful pictures, and beautiful message...

Let me try to add to your awesome
IMG_20181206_113608_838.jpg

Old picture, but wanted to pay it forward. Thank you as always, for a wonderful post!

Love and light

wesphilbin_red.png

Sort:  

I think it is a word. :) If not, it should be! You are right. Thank you for your words and for your positive feedback.

I hope you are having a sun-shiny day!

!tip

🎁 Hi @wesphilbin! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Subtle Signs Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78