You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crappy Camera - A Transformation

in #photography5 years ago

First... I saw this awesome post in the #pypt at The Ramble with @shadowspub.... two... YOU SOUND LIKE ALEX LIFESON!!!

This is an awesome my friend... photo manipulation, what ever you want to call it... wonderful example of taking something, and making it awesome. I hope you keep doing this... could become your own "new thing".... thanks for sharing these with us... look forward to seeing more of these #crappycameraphotos

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm happy to have been able to jump in on #pypt today. It's been tough!

Yep, I'm having fun with these cameras. I'm on the look out for some more, but I'm being very picky about them; they have to be really, really old and take an otherwise really, really crappy picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85