You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growth disrupts. 🌱🌲

in #photography6 years ago

That was inspiring. I remember when I was a kid trying to listen to trees. I thought that they must be communicated using a means that humans didn't understand. I still feel that way and sometimes I have an idea what they might be saying. I dealt with a lot of problems for telling people all that when I was kid. It's all good now :-) It all helped me grow.

Sort:  

"I still feel that way and sometimes I have an idea what they might be saying."

I believe you, @whatamidoing.

What a brave kid you were... to hold tree-truth, even though it cost you sumthin'.

That's why, now, you can go to any forest... and hear 5-times more than before.

Translate. Interpret. Share. It's time.

Think they’re ready? ;-)

Seems like lots of people are tree speaking today, my friend just posted this:
https://steemit.com/life/@brightstar/these-unusual-trees-wanted-to-teach-us-about-life-today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88