5 Years of My Life in 100 Seconds (TIME-LAPSE VIDEO)

in #photography6 years ago

I've been taking a selfie every day for the past few years. Every few years I'll make a time-lapse video of it and share it with the world. This video was created almost two years and it is 5 years of my life in less than 2 minutes. It all started on March 30, 2011 and has turned into something I'm very proud of. It's really neat to see how I've aged over the years 😨

In the next few weeks I'll be working on the updated version of 7 years of my life. Wow. I can't believe I've been doing this project that long.

I've also been doing the same thing for my kids (ages 1 and 3) for their entire life. Those videos should be pretty cool once I create those as well.

I'll also be working on some other cool video projects in the next few weeks.
So ★ FOLLOW me and UPVOTE ★ the video to stay in the loop ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81