You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Montmartre - Sacré-Cœur - Paris -EN - DE

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

The moments that you're the most aware living with a beautiful woman are the one's when somebody from outside is making eyes at her, and jealous feelings are spreading.
Living in Paris for over 40 years one always needs some "Visitors" to show you what a beautiful city you're living in.
Otto with his wonderful & mystic trip advisor reportage did a great job.
Jules Renard used to say,"Add two letters to Paris and you get paradis".

Sort:  

I did not know (or paid attention) that you live in Paris. I feel the same about my own city, Vienna. When I returned after all these years in Canada, I was a tourist in my own city, not so much now that I had settled in again. Some of my best photos of Vienna are actually from the times when I visited on vacation from Canada. You should come check out Vienna some time, if you haven't already.
PS: the beer in Vienna is a lot cheaper, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85