Introducing Skillshare

in #photography6 years ago

inspirationaconceptualphotographersjourney.jpg

I have signed up to become a teacher on the site Skillshare.
What does that mean? Well here is a snippet from their about page.

"Skillshare is an online learning community with thousands of classes in design, business, tech, and more. Anyone can join the millions of members in our community to learn cutting-edge skills, network with peers and discover new opportunities. "

I posted my first course yesterday titled

Inspiration: A Conceptual Photographers Journey

In this course I go over ways to find and grow inspiration. I give an optional inspirational exercise and provide a course project.

It was lots of fun to create and I am excited to create more courses, I have so many ideas already!!

I would love it if my steemit family came and checked it out, you can get a free 2 month trail with this link
https://skl.sh/2wiaqRR

Let me know if you are on skillshare too!!
vanessa3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64