Photography Editing Tutorials

in #photography6 years ago

bronzegoddess.jpg

I have been busy doing some photography projects, focusing on color mostly. However I have also been recording my process for youtube and I completed two videos last night showing the entire editing process for these two images.

green goddess.jpg

I've also been thinking a lot about my experiences with getting started when I had nothing, staying inspired, overcoming fear of judgement among other things so I think I might have to sit down put it all into words and make a few motivational videos as well!! If that sounds like something you guys would be interested in hearing, or if you have a particular question you want answered leave me a comment and I will make note of it.
The idea is to help people feel empowered to pursue their own creative interests, so any obstacles you have would be a great topic!

vanessa3.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-11T23:47:03
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 78.65/100.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hi wildempress,

Your post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Keep creating awesome stuff! Have a great day :)

LEARN MORE: Join Curie on Discord chat and check the pinned notes (pushpin icon, upper right) for Curie Whitepaper, FAQ and most recent guidelines.

:) Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85