You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG10: Dazzling Handcrafted Pressed Purple Orchids

in #photography6 years ago

Hi @ainie.kashif sis, I've finally participated and posted a new post for this #HHG10 event: https://steemit.com/cn/@wilhb81/hhg10-the-beauty-of-passion-fruits-and-its-flowers-or

It's a bilingual - English and Chinese article :)

Sort:  

Hi @wilhb81, Congrats on your first post for #HHG10! Please post this link inside #HHG10 main post ya. I have visited your blog, here's my comment on your blog.

Hi @wilhb81, that's awesome job, that's why I said before you have really a green hand. After I read your post, my first thought was... what's passion fruit hahaha... so I google it and then I saw that it was this one

I still don't understand. Do you eat the fruit or the centre? How does it taste? Sorry ya... my first encounter :D
Your story is so unique and original, that passion flowers yes it's such a beauty, and for this very unique story and originality, here's my gift! I think you should also teach the tip of growing flowers and plants inside pots. Especially for people like me who lives inside condominium and high rise building :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69