You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [PHOTO ESSAY] A black and white mural in a changing part of the city

in #photography5 years ago

I have read bits and pieces of the Netherlands being a core place of unusual and unwanted current and futuristic direction of man and AI. Do you find that too?

Sort:  

If you have an article for me to read I'd be curious to see it! :D

Hey @willowwisp, I'm not aware of that so far, especially not that we're the 'core place' for that happening, but we have two very experimental and high-qualified Technical Universities where lots of experimentation might take place as we speak. So overall we're definitely often frontrunners when it comes to stuff we currently deem 'futuristic', like cars running on solar energy and stuff like that :-)

There's a lot of click-bait out there. I try and not connect with most of it unless I have time to check it out. Look where man is today...I'm looking forward to the future and I'm sure tech will be both good and bad because that's just they way everything life changing and important is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86