W.W.'s 35mm Film Photography Throwback :: SOUTH CAMPBELL STREET AT NIGHT

in #photography6 years ago

Taken with a Canon Rebel G in 1999, probably using Kodak Portra VC400.

Sort:  

Thats a great take man!!!

Nice photo

wowww. I like film machine photography. I always enjoy going to these tones. and a very successful exposure. congratulations my dear friend.

Night shots are the best. The lights show how much life is in the city and this photo captures that perfectly

Very well done.
Wasn't easy, back in the film days!

Great picture! I like it 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Sometimes I long for the good old film days! I need to do a bunch of scanning! I like the out of focus chain link fence in the foreground giving depth to the image!

I really like night photos with a long exposure. My husband is a photographer, and sometimes I take pictures with him. I have an important role - to wear a tripod )))
In this photo I like the combination of red car tracks, the troubled sky and the blurred grille in the foreground. There are several meanings in the picture, I like many meanings. Cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68918.37
ETH 3764.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43