My photos with Anna #3 / [PL]: Moje zdjęcia z Anią #3

English (Polski poniżej)


This time I wanted to share a few photos with Ania, which I had the opportunity to work with this summer for the SPP Models agency. You can find more photos I made with her in this post. The whole photo session was made on Canon 100mm 2.8IS on Canon 5d mk IV camera. I spent this day mainly in a nearby park - I played with a fusion of natural light and canvas studio background. I have approached this type of photos twice more, but I'm still not fully convinced whether it worked well. You can also see that the first photo is processed slightly differently than the rest. It's because recently I tend to experiment with darker, fuller pictures more. Probably until I change my mind... again... well that's how it happens in the artistic world - you like something else every now and then. If you have any questions about the retouch as well as the pictures themselves - feel free to move to a comment section. Thank you for visiting my profile and see you again tomorrow! :)

Polski

Tym razem chciałem podzielić się jeszcze kilkoma zdjęciami z Anią, które miałem okazję zrobić tego lata dla agencji SPP Models. Więcej zdjęć z nią możecie znaleźć w tym poście. Całość wykonana Canon 100mm 2.8IS na aparacie Canon 5d mk IV. Ten dzień spędziłem głównie w pobliskim parku, trochę bawiłem się ostatnio modnym w fotografii połączeniem światła naturalnego i tła studyjnego w formie płótna. Do tego typu zdjęć podchodziłem jeszcze ze dwa razy, ale ciągle nie mam do końca przekonania czy oby na pewno dobrze to wyszło. Możecie zobaczyć też, że pierwsze zdjęcie jest minimalnie inaczej obrobione. Ostatnio jakoś bardziej podobają mi się ciemniejsze, pełniejsze zdjęcia. Pewnie do czasu aż mi się odwidzi... tak to niestety bywa w artystycznym świecie, że co chwila podoba Ci się coś innego. Jakbyście mieli jakieś pytania odnośnie retuszu jak i samych zdjęć to zapraszam serdecznie do komentarzy. Dziękuje za odwiedziny na moim profilu i do zobaczenia jutro! :)

_O5A4731-1.jpg

_O5A4830.jpg

_O5A4930.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59