Sort:  

Great autumn colors. When were these taken? Most of the leaves have fallen off the tree where I live.

Wooowww maann. This is a good pictures. I’m happy with it. Congratulations 🎈
Today is my birthday, is good look it. This place is a dream.

nice! happy birthday friend 😃👋🏻

thank you my friend. image

I'm making a game on my steemit page. If you want to take a look, you're welcome! Winner of the game received steem.

the blend of so many colours from the different leaves.

colour vivid, amazing

you are right, i like this nature

Very nice!! This is what I miss from London, the care of public green areas.

Nice Work... I love this environment... I will like to be there one-day

awesome!! photography from the nature.
great klicking.

Estas fotos se ven hermosas, me encantaría ver como se ven en la oscuridad.

Is this recent? It's still autumn in the UK I guess :) Here in Irkutsk it's -30 today :)

the photos was made 3 weeks ago, oh, it's too cold) stay warm there)

Excelentes fotografias, vemos diferentes etapas de la vida de los arboles!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99