Sort:  

It is pretty random. The wet leaves add a nice touch!

So, you're telling me this is all I need to do and I can boost my posts to $50+ and here I've been trying to do real and shit.

I had it all wrong, apparently. Yeah, I am reporting you to @smartsteem. You are not setting a good precedent and example for others to follow.

Keep it up and you will have a flag campaign coming your way. Flagged for bid bot abuse. @steemflagrewards

It seems to get wet, is the bike yours ?

yes 😃

Aw, it looks like street magic. 🙀
David Blaine holds a bike with the power of thought. 😼

In general, I feel sorry for this bike. He looks so lonely in the rain. 😥

Nice comment, you are good 😀

C'est la plus belle photo que j'ai beaucoup aimé

How do it stand. I don't see anything holding it

It stands on a locker

Congratulations @wizzdom! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You got a 75.00% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @wizzdom!

Nice ride

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79